Contact Us
(724) 625-3430
61 Almira Street, Valencia, PA 16059
boro@valenciaboro.org
For police or EMS services call 911

Elected Officials
Brian Himmelstein President, bhimmelstein@valenciaboro.org
Krystal Schultz Mayor, kschultz@valenciaboro.org
Shanon McKenna Vice President, smckenna@valenciaboro.org
Rob Vigue Councilman, rvigue@valenciaboro.org
Planning Commission Appointed Officials
Torey Verts Chair, planning@valenciaboro.org
Julie Himmelstein Vice-Chair, planning@valenciaboro.org
John Mullins planning@valenciaboro.org
Zoning Hearing Board Appointed Officials
Megan Cunningham Contact Information Coming Soon
Barbara Miller Contact Information Coming Soon
Robert Martin Contact Information Coming Soon
Building and Planning
Chris Rearick Zoning Officer, zoning@valenciaboro.org
Gary Peaco PA State Bldg. Code Inspections and Enforcement, (724) 625-1827
Other Appointed Officials
Anne Squire Secretary/Treasurer, asquire@valenciaboro.org
Michael Gallagher Solicitor
Tax Collection
Property Tax Butler County
LST and Wage Berkheimer
Residential Services
Electric PennPower/First Energy, (800) 720-3600
Natural Gas Peoples, (800) 764-0111
Sewage Breakneck Creek Regional Authority, (724) 625-1699
Television and Internet Armstrong, (877) 277-5711
Television and Internet Consolidated Communications, (800) 968-7224
Trash/Recycling Vogel Disposal Service, (724) 625-1511
Water Richland Township Municipal Authority, (724) 443-9100
Other Links
Hard to Recycle Butler County Recycling and Waste Management Department, (724) 284-5305
Trash/Recycling Pickup Vogel 2016 Trash/Recycling Calendar, (724) 284-5305